Warning: Declaration of Bootstrap_Walker_Nav_Menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = NULL) in /home/.sites/908/site2433/web/babamusic/wp-content/themes/labelpro2/includes/menu_walker.php on line 20 # BABAREC154, Ultimate Ibiza Grooves 2015 [B.A.B.A. Records] | BABAMUSIC BABAMUSIC

BABAREC154, Ultimate Ibiza Grooves 2015 [B.A.B.A. Records]

BABAREC154, Ultimate Ibiza Grooves 2015 [B.A.B.A. Records]

Label: B.A.B.A. Records

Release date: 2015-06-08

Catalog number: BABAREC154

Buy now

Buy from Beatport

Buy from iTunes

Buy from JunoDownload

Buy from TraxSource

Buy from Amazon


> Ultimate Ibiza Grooves 2015 (11 tracks)
Various Artists, Franz Johann, Batusim, Cohuna Beatz, Gee Van D, Noise Tribe, Invincible Quest, Anthony Poteat

Artists: Various Artists, Title: VA Ultimate Ibiza Grooves 2015, Genre: Deep, Tech House, Tribal, Techno, Cat# BABAREC154, Releasedate: 08/06/2015, Label: B.A.B.A. Records , Download in lossless quality from Beatport 

B.A.B.A. Records proudly delivers the Ultimate Ibiza Grooves compilation for 2015. Diving deep into balearic underground, this 2015 Selection includes eleven dancefloor bombs, some previously released and most of them previously unreleased.

The style of the compilation is ranging from funky and tribal Tech-House to kicking Techno, all tracks are carefully selected by labelhead Franz Johann.

Bring On Underground Dance!