Warning: Declaration of Bootstrap_Walker_Nav_Menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = NULL) in /home/.sites/908/site2433/web/babamusic/wp-content/themes/labelpro2/includes/menu_walker.php on line 20 # BABAREC126, VA Miami Beatz 2014 [B.A.B.A. Records] | BABAMUSIC BABAMUSIC

BABAREC126, VA Miami Beatz 2014 [B.A.B.A. Records]

BABAREC126, VA Miami Beatz 2014 [B.A.B.A. Records]

Label: B.A.B.A. Records

Release date: 2014-03-24

Catalog number: BABAREC126

Buy now

Buy from Beatport


> Miami Beatz 2014
Franz Johann, Cohuna Beatz, Batusim, Dj Anza, Noise Tribe, Gee Van D, Nout Masalute, Invincible Quest, Acida Corporation, Edoardo Marvaso, Robert Nowicki

Artists: Various Artists, Title: VA Miami Beatz 2014, CatNr.: BABAREC126, Label: [B.A.B.A. Records], Buy from Beatport exclusive. 
Delivering its third compilation of the Miami Beatz series, B.A.B.A. Records is very happy to bring you the 2014 edition, including the very best of Babamusic labelgroup plus previously unreleased hipsters in a blasting mainfloor style. From deep into house, rocking techno, funky tech-house to uplifting progressive sounds are represented on Miami Beatz 2014. Jack out highly recommended, bodymoving acidized jams and nonstop multicompressed noises, recommended for day- and nighttime floors.

Enjoy The Beatz!


01. Franz Johann – Take It Tonight (Der Besondere Mix)
02. Noise Tribe – Jack (Original Mix)
03. Cohuna Beatz – Jammin On Juice (Original Mix)
04. Invincible Quest – Techno Bud (Original Mix)
05. Edoardo Marvaso – Body Moving (Original Mix)
06. Gee Van D – Acid Calls (Original Mix)
07. Acida Corporation – Multicompressor (Original Mix)
08. Traumkraft – I Need You (Original Mix)
09. Franz Johann – They See You (Original Mix)
10. Batusim – Noise Claps (InstruMental Mix)
11. Nout Masalute – Can´t Stop (Original Mix)
12. Robert Nowicki – Killswitch (Original Mix)